Contact Bride

General enquiries

info@weddingsite.co.uk

Management

Management Director: Peter Timperley
Email: peter.timperley@archant.co.uk

Event Director: Debbie Macleod
Tel: 01242 216087
Email: debbie.macleod@archant.co.uk

Operations Director: David Storrar
Tel: 01242 211071
Email: david.storrar@archant.co.uk

Sales Director: Diana Sims
Tel: 01603 772140
Email: diana.sims@archant.co.uk

Editorial

Editorial Director: Joanne Goodwin
Tel: 07841493172
Email: joanne.goodwin@archant.co.uk

Print Editor: Amanda Griffiths
Tel: 07785 629286
Email: amanda.griffiths@archant.co.uk

Digital Editor: Sarah George
Email: sarah.george@archant.co.uk

Marketing

Marketing and Operations Executive: Emma Davis
Tel: 01242 211099
Email: emma.davis@archant.co.uk

National Sales

National Account Manager: David Lennox
Tel: 01242 216054
Email: david.lennox@archant.co.uk

Regional Sales

Shows and Fairs

Bride: The Wedding Show at Westpoint Exeter: Heidi Watson
Tel: 01803 860758
Email: heidi.watson@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Knebworth Barns: Emily Pitcher
Tel: 01603 772248
Email: emily.pitcher@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Tatton Park: Laura Schofield
Tel: 07501 226 575
Email: laura.schofield@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Norfolk Showground: Fiona Jackson
Tel: 01603 772248
Email: fiona.jackson@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse: Emily Pitcher
Tel:  01603 772192
Email: emily.pitcher@archant.co.uk

Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex one-day shows and fairs: Fiona Jackson
Tel: 01603 772248
Email: fiona.jackson@archant.co.uk

North West wedding fairs: Jo Broadbelt
Tel: 07785 425114
Email: jo.broadbelt@archant.co.uk

Magazines

Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & Bedfordshire Bride: Diana Sims
Tel: 01603 772140
Email: diana.sims@archant.co.uk

Cheshire Bride: Jo Broadbelt
Tel: 07785425114
Email: jo.broadbelt@archant.co.uk

Cotswold Bride: Fiona Jardine
Tel: 01803 860762
Email: fiona.jardine@archant.co.uk

Dorset, Wiltshire & Hampshire Bride: Heidi Watson
Tel: 01803 860758
Email: heidi.watson@archant.co.uk

Essex Bride: Rose Williams
Tel: 01603 772423
Email: rose.williams@archant.co.uk

Hertfordshire, Cambridgeshire & Bedfordshire Bride: Rose Williams
Tel: 01603 772423
Email: rose.williams@archant.co.uk

Kent Bride: Rose Williams
Tel: 01603 772423
Email: rose.williams@archant.co.uk

Lancashire Bride: Jo Broadbelt
Tel: 07785 425114
Email: jo.broadbelt@archant.co.uk

London Bride: Diana Sims
Tel: 01242 264774
Email: diana.sims@archant.co.uk

Norfolk & Suffolk Bride: Diana Sims
Tel: 01603 772140
Email: diana.sims@archant.co.uk

South West Bride: Fiona Jardine
Tel: 01803 860762
Email: fiona.jardine@archant.co.uk

Surrey Bride: Diana Sims
Tel: 01603 772140
Email: diana.sims@archant.co.uk

Yorkshire Bride: Diana Sims
Tel: 01603 772140
Email: diana.sims@archant.co.uk

Stay up to date

Get our newsletter and receive all the latest news and offers from Bride straight to your inbox.

Buy Tickets

Buy your tickets in advance and save money.

Book online Save and buy online